Episode List



13 Jul. 1952
Murder Scores a Knockout
When Lionel the great, a stage magician, is poisoned at a theatrical boarding house, the two most likely killers are his wife and agent, but when valuable jewels are reported lost, King suspects another culprit.
31 Aug. 1952
The Hermit's Cat
A millionaire who never went outside of his home, is murdered, thrown out on highway, and the only good clue is the man's cat, who was killed the same night in his garage.

« 1951 |  1952  1953  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page