Episode List


Season 2

19 Dec. 1951
The Skin of Our Teeth
Production of Thornton Wilder's Pulitzer-winning play about mankind's triumph over chaos, which wildly altered dramatic conventions in freely shifting between modern-day New Jersey and the ice age - the Antrobus family pets being dinosaurs; and having characters speaking directly to the audience and criticizing the way their own dialogue was written.
2 Jan. 1952
Alison's House
The house of Alison Stanhope, the country's foremost poet who's been dead for 18 years, must now be sold. But it may hold secrets that could harm those she loved. Based upon Susan Glaspell's Pulitzer Prize winning play inspired by the life of Emily Dickinson.
16 Jan. 1952
The Town
12 Mar. 1952
Monsieur Beaucaire
A bumbling barber in the court of King Louis XV becomes engaged in political intrigue when he masquerades as a dashing nobleman engaged to the princess of Spain.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page