Episode List


Season 1

21 Sep. 1950
A Double-Dyed Deceiver
Llano Kid is in trouble and heads south of the boarder to escape but finds even more trouble in South America.
5 Oct. 1950
Portrait of Lydia
Arthur was inexperienced in the way of love until he met Lydia.
12 Oct. 1950
The Boor
In Russia at the turn of the century, a beautiful widow and one of her husband's creditors meet and fall in love.
8 Feb. 1951
22 Feb. 1951
A Kiss for Mr. Lincoln
Set in the Midwest during one of Abraham Lincoln's political campaigns. Grace Kelly plays the young, beautiful and high-spirited wife of a rather stodgy bank president. Her husband invites a railroad magnate to dinner in the hopes of convincing him to allow the bank to finance the railroad man's projects and to win over the man's vote for Lincoln. However, the railroad magnate seems more interested in the bank president's wife than anything else.
15 Mar. 1951
The Professor's Punch
A young college professor wins a prestigious fellowship only after he demonstrates that he is not going to be taken for granted any longer.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page