Episode List


Season 2

15 Oct. 1951
Cafe Ami
4 Feb. 1952
24 Mar. 1952
19 May 1952
Ferry Crisis at Friday Point
An old man has a small ferry boat on which he takes goods and passengers back and forth across the river of a small Midwestern town. One day the town's leaders decide that they'll build a bridge from the town across the river, which would enable them to bring even more goods and visitors to the town, but it will put the old ferryman out of business.
16 Jun. 1952

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page