Episode List


Season 7

1 Nov. 1956
You Can't Escape Forever
A newspaperman is given the "advice to the lovelorn" column to write after an argument with his boss. He resents the assignment but the job pays off when he gets the beat on the hottest story of the day.
14 Mar. 1957
15 Aug. 1957
Judge Not
A famous lawyer takes on the case of a man charged with a serious crime, which the lawyer himself has actually committed.
22 Aug. 1957
Diagnosis: Homicide
An elderly but wealthy woman is murdered, and the only clues the police have are a a bloody envelope, a toothpick and a dead mosquito.
5 Sep. 1957
Old Witch, Old Witch
A woman finds out that she has magical powers, and terrorizes the neighborhood and turns into a witch to scare the local kids. Her son sees his mother's new powers as a chance for him to make a ton of money.
12 Sep. 1957
The Last Act
A fading actress is determined to control the lives of everyone around her, especially her family. She sets out to disinherit her grandson because she doesn't approve of the young French girl he is in love with.

« Season 6 |  Season 7 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page