The Cisco Kid (TV Series 1950–1956) Poster


Episode List


Season 3

5 Oct. 1952
Pancho and the Pachyderm
Cisco and Pancho meet up with Griffith's traveling show consisting of ex-sheriff Ben, his daughter Sally and their trained elephant Mildred. Stokes and Shaddon are after a medallion they have. When Ben is captured, Cisco goes after them but will need the help of Mildred to round them up.
19 Oct. 1952
Big Steal
Ranch owners are in jeopardy of losing their land and business when newcomers threaten to take over, so Cisco does what he can to help the current owners.
11 Jan. 1953
Church in the Town
A traveling Jehovah Witness minister and his son stop in the town where the minister's estranged brother lives. While there, they are persecuted by some of the local thugs.
8 Feb. 1953
Smuggled Silver
Cisco is asked by a dying boy on behalf of a old friend to investigate the theft and smuggling from Mexico of the friend's silver and suspects during the inquiry that a federal agent has been killed while he and Pancho become targets.
22 Feb. 1953

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page