The Cisco Kid (TV Series 1950–1956) Poster


Episode List


Season 6

13 Oct. 1955
Arroyo Millionaire's Castle
Cisco and Poncho stumble on a gold theft, before they can do anything the local sheriff also arrives. He decides Cisco is the real thief and intends to put before the courts.
20 Oct. 1955
Pancho is shot after interrupting a holdup, but he finds time is on his side.
17 Nov. 1955
School Marm
A new school marm is kidnapped and held for ransom.
1 Dec. 1955
Quick on the Trigger
Cisco and Pancho contend with a sheriff who shoots first and asks questions later.
22 Dec. 1955
29 Dec. 1955
Six Gun Cupids
Cisco and Pancho help a young couple elope.
26 Jan. 1956
The Epidemic
A town sick with smallpox awaits its vaccine, but bandits rob the mail rider and hold it for ransom.
2 Feb. 1956
Mr. X
When a miner is trapped by a cave in, it's up to his pet monkey, Mr. X, to save the day.
16 Feb. 1956
He Couldn't Quit
Cisco and Pancho are destined to cross paths with a pretty palm reader.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page