Episode List


Season 2

27 Mar. 1952
1 May 1952
Child for Sale
A mother who gave up her child to a shady adoption agency comes to blackmail a small time TV repairman who received the baby several years before. Due to his status as an ex-con, he isn't legally permitted to adopt, and she demands he give her the child-or maybe a lot of money instead.
12 Jun. 1952
Baby Sitter
Lorelei has a nightmarish experience when researching a series on baby sitting.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page