Thirst (1949) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Non più andrai
from "Le nozze di Figaro"
Music by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Swedish Lyrics by Bernhard Crusell
Sung by Bengt Eklund
A Hupfata
Le chevaleresque
Music by Friedrich Burgmüller
Black and White Rag
Music by George Botsford
Faut jamais dire ça aux femmes
Written by Henri Christiné
Mera bruka i baljan, boys
Music by Ulf Peder Olrog
Avant de mourir
Music by Georges Boulanger
Music by Arthur Hedström
Te dans mä Kalstatösera
Music by Erik Uppström
You Couldn't Be Sweeter
Music by Dennis Berry
Nya dragspelsvalsen
Music by Olof Joansson (as Olle Johnny)

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page