Sorrowful Jones (1949) Poster

Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (11) | Also Known As (AKA) (11)

Release Dates 

USA 5 June 1949 (New York City, New York)
USA 4 July 1949
Sweden 5 September 1949
Finland 17 February 1950
Denmark 8 May 1950
Portugal 2 June 1950
Japan 3 June 1950
Austria 1951
West Germany 1 January 1951
France 4 April 1951
Philippines 13 March 1952 (Davao)

Also Known As (AKA) 

Austria Kindermädchen wider Willen
Belgium (French title) (dubbed version) La môme boule de gomme
Brazil A Menina dos Meus Olhos
Denmark Fuld af fiduser
Finland Surullinen Joonas
France Un crack qui craque
Greece (transliterated ISO-LATIN-1 title) Vrike to daskalo tou
Italy Come divenni padre
Portugal A Menina Mágica
Sweden Vemodiga Jonas
West Germany Der besiegte Geizhals

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page