(1949– )

Episode List


Season 1

25 Mar. 1949
The Adventure of the Speckled Band
Sherlock Holmes gets the clues he needs to solve a murder, and to prevent another one from occurring, when he finds out that a doctor owns a poisonous snake--the deadly swamp adder.
8 Jul. 1949
Cricket on the Hearth
A cricket seeks to rescue a poor toymaker and his blind daughter from an exploitative miser.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page