Episode List



2 Jul. 1950
The Taming of the Shrew
Mr I. Magination takes Donny to fulfill his wish to be a Shakespearean actor while proving to him that Shakespeare wrote funny and entertaining plays by putting on an abbreviated version of The Taming of the Shrew.

« 1949 |  1950  1951  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page