Kraft Theatre (TV Series 1947–1958) Poster


Episode List


Season 6

24 Dec. 1952
A Christmas Carol
An old bitter miser who makes excuses for his uncaring nature learns real compassion when three ghosts visit him on Christmas Eve.
28 Jan. 1953
20 May 1953
One Left Over
A man's wife and two sons are killed in an automobile accident, and he is left alone with his daughter.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page