Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Eduardo Boneo
Mario Soffici

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Francisco Madrid
Mario Soffici

Cast (in credits order)  

Libertad Lamarque ...
Hugo del Carril ...
José Olarra
Orestes Caviglia
Juan José Miguez
Armando Bo
Ilde Pirovano
Tino Tori
Elvira Quiroga
(as Eva Duarte)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ricardo Castro Ríos
Ana Nieves
Carlos Rivas
Create a character page for: ?

Music by 

Isidro B. Maiztegui

Cinematography by 

Francis Boeniger
Carlos Hernando
Ralph Pappier

Film Editing by 

Carlos Rinaldi

Production Design by 

Carlos Ferrarotti
Ralph Pappier

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Eduardo Boneo ... assistant director

Camera and Electrical Department 

Francis Boeniger ... lighting technician

Other crew 

Luis Giudici ... production assistant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page