Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Richard Whorf

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Owen Crump

Cast verified as complete  

Narrator (voice)
Theodore Roosevelt (archive footage) (uncredited)
Paratrooper (uncredited)
Patrick Henry (archive footage) (uncredited)
Abraham Lincoln (archive footage) (uncredited)
John Quincy Adams (archive footage) (uncredited)
Man at Map (archive footage) (uncredited)
Himself (voice) (archive sound) (uncredited)
Andrew Jackson (archive footage) (uncredited)
Charles Waldron ...
Jame Monroe (archive footage) (uncredited)
Douglas Wood ...
President McKinley (archive footage) (uncredited)
Francis Scott Key (archive footage) (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Gordon Hollingshead ... producer

Music by 

Howard Jackson

Cinematography by 

Charles P. Boyle

Film Editing by 

Everett Dodd

Art Direction by 

Charles Novi

Sound Department 

Charles David Forrest ... sound

Camera and Electrical Department 

Charles P. Boyle ... technicolor photography

Other crew 

Natalie Kalmus ... technicolor color director
Crew verified as complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page