Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (6) | Also Known As (AKA) (9)

Release Dates 

Germany 21 November 1941
Denmark 23 February 1942
Sweden 13 July 1942
France 3 March 1943
Portugal 30 December 1943
Finland 30 April 1944

Also Known As (AKA) 

Denmark Frk. Dag og Frk. Nat
Finland Paholaistyttö
France (dubbed version) La double Vie de Lena Menzel
Greece (transliterated ISO-LATIN-1 title) I adelfi mou ki ego
Italy La donna dai due volti
Netherlands Twee meisjes en een man
Poland Podwójne zycie Magdaleny
Portugal A Outra sou Eu
Sweden Magdalena kollrar bort chefen
Sweden Magdalena kollrar bort sin chef

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page