Winners of the West (1940) Poster


CHAPTER TITLES: 1. Redskins Ride Again; 2. The Wreck at Red River Gorge; 3. The Bridge of Disaster; 4. Trapped by Redskins; 5. Death Strikes the Trail; 6. A Leap For Life; 7. Thundering Terror; 8.The Flaming Arsenal; 9.Sacrificed by Savages; 10.Under Crashing Timbers; 11.Bullets in the Dark; 12.The Battle of Blackhawk; 13.Barricades Blasted.
Is this interesting? Interesting? | Share this
Share this: Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Permalink

See also

Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections | Soundtracks

Contribute to This Page