After the Ball (1932) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Milton Rosmer

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

H.M. Harwood ... (adaptation)
Max Neufeld ... (story "Opernredoute")
J.O.C. Orton ... (adaptation)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Elissa Strange
Jack Harrowby
Jean Adrienne ...
George Curzon ...
Peter Strange
Clifford Heatherley ...
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Michael Balcon ... producer

Music by 

Otto Stransky

Cinematography by 

Percy Strong

Film Editing by 

Ian Dalrymple
Derek N. Twist ... (as Derek Twist)

Art Direction by 

Alfred Junge

Costume Design by 

Gordon Conway

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Marjorie Gaffney ... assistant director

Music Department 

Louis Levy ... musical director

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page