Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Michael Powell

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Joseph Jefferson Farjeon
Philip MacDonald ... (story)
Michael Powell

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Claude Horton ...
Anthony Gethryn
Phyllis Loring ...
Lucia Masterson
C.M. Hallard ...
Sir Arthur Coates
James Raglan ...
Alan Deacon
Thomas Weguelin ...
Inspector Boyd
Carol Coombe ...
Dora Masterson
Leonard Brett ...
Jimmy Masterson
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Jerome Jackson ... producer

Cinematography by 

Geoffrey Faithfull

Art Direction by 

Frank Wells
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page