Broken Lullaby (1932) Poster

Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (10) | Also Known As (AKA) (13)

Release Dates 

USA 19 January 1932 (premiere)
USA 24 January 1932
Sweden 25 February 1932
Finland 6 March 1932
Denmark 4 June 1932
France 15 July 1932
Germany 15 November 1932
Portugal 5 December 1932
Austria 1933
Germany 24 October 1995 (TV premiere)

Also Known As (AKA) 

Austria Der fremde Sohn
Brazil Não Matarás
Germany Der Mann, den sein Gewissen trieb
Germany (TV title) Der fremde Sohn
Denmark Manden, jeg dræbte
Spain Remordimiento
France L'homme que j'ai tué
UK The Man I Killed
Greece (transliterated ISO-LATIN-1 title) O anthropos pou skotosa
Italy L'uomo che ho ucciso
Poland (theatrical title) Czlowiek którego zabilem
Portugal O Homem Que Eu Matei
Sweden Den brustna melodien
Sweden (new title) Mannen jag dödade
USA (premiere title) The Man I Killed

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page