Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Norman Taurog

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

E.K. Nadel ... (adaptation)
Paul Girard Smith ... (story)

Cast (in credits order) verified as complete  

June O'Dea ...
Walter Wilson ...
Algonquin Jones

Other crew 

Max E. Hayes ... dialogue director
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page