The Other Tomorrow (1930) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Lloyd Bacon

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Octavus Roy Cohen ... (story)
Fred Myton ... (scenario)
Jimmy Starr ... (dialogue) (as James A. Starr)
Jimmy Starr ... (titles) (as James A. Starr)

Cast (in credits order)  

Edith Larrison
Nort Larrison (as Kenneth Thompson)
Jon Carter
Dave Weaver
William Granger ...
Drum Edge
Ted Journet
Ed Conover
Create a character page for: ?

Cinematography by 

Lee Garmes

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

William C. McGann ... assistant director (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page