Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Henry MacRae

Writing Credits  

Wynn James ... (story)
Arthur F. Statter ... (adaptation and continuity)
Harold Tarshis ... (titles)

Cast (in credits order)  

Eugenia Gilbert ...
Mollie Dare
B. Reeves Eason ...
Tucson Joe (as Reeves Eason)
Monte Montague ...
Scar Bailey
King Zany ...
Blinky Ben
Frank Beal ...
Warden Doyle
Milla Davenport ...
Bud Osborne ...
Create a character page for: ?

Cinematography by 

Harry Neumann

Film Editing by 

Gilmore Walker

Art Direction by 

David S. Garber

Other crew 

Carl Laemmle ... presenter

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page