Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

William James Craft

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Albert DeMond ... (titles)
Harry O. Hoyt ... (screenplay)
Harry O. Hoyt ... (story)
Vin Moore

Cast (in credits order)  

Glenn Tryon ...
Hector Whitmore
Patsy Deveau
Charles K. Gerrard ...
Raymond Tyson (as Charles Gerrard)
George Fawcett ...
Fire Commissioner
Sidney Bracey ...
Max Asher ...
Wilson (as Max Ascher)
Monte Collins ...
Justice of the Peace
Create a character page for: ?

Cinematography by 

Alan Jones ... (as Al Jones)

Other crew 

Carl Laemmle ... presenter

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page