Step on It! (1922) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jack Conway

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Courtney Ryley Cooper ... (story "Land of the Lost")
Arthur F. Statter

Cast (in credits order)  

Vic Collins
Edith Yorke ...
Mrs. Collins
Pidge Walters
Lorraine Leighton
Victor Potel ...
Noisy Johnson
Gloria Davenport ...
Letty Mather
Lafe Brownell (as Joe Girard)
Lee Shumway ...
Bowman (as L.C. Shumway)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Cowboy (uncredited)
Cowboy (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Cinematography by 

Charles E. Kaufman

Other crew 

Carl Laemmle ... presenter

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page