Don't Change Your Husband (1919) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Cecil B. DeMille

Writing Credits  

Jeanie Macpherson ... (story)

Cast (in credits order) verified as complete  

Elliott Dexter ...
James Denby Porter
Leila Porter
Lew Cody ...
Schuyler Van Sutphen
Sylvia Ashton ...
Mrs. Huckney
The Bishop, Rt. Rev. Thomas Thornby
Nanette aka Toodles
James Neill ...
Ted Shawn ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Undetermined Role (uncredited)
Manager of Gambling Club (uncredited)
Croupier at Gambling Club (uncredited)
Member of Gambling Club (uncredited)
Guy Oliver ...
Mr. Frankel, Dressmaker (uncredited)
Sam Wood ...
Undetrmined Role (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Cecil B. DeMille ... producer

Cinematography by 

Alvin Wyckoff

Film Editing by 

Anne Bauchens

Art Direction by 

Wilfred Buckland

Costume Design by 

Mitchell Leisen

Other crew 

Howard Higgin ... technical director

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page