Swat the Spy (1918) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Arvid E. Gillstrom

Writing Credits  

Hamilton Thompson ... (story) and
Arvid E. Gillstrom ... (story)
Raymond L. Schrock ... (scenario)

Cast (in credits order)  

Jane Sheldon
Kaatherine Sheldon
Charles Slattery ...
Andrew Sheldon
Pat Hartigan ...
Karl Schmidt (as P.C. Hartigan)
Florence Ashbrooke ...
Lena Muller
Create a character page for: ?

Cinematography by 

H. Alderson Leach ... (as Al Leach)

Other crew 

William Fox ... presenter

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page