The Velvet Paw (1916) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Maurice Tourneur

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Gardner Hunting ... (scenario)
Paul West ... (story)

Cast (in credits order)  

House Peters ...
Robert Moorehead
Mary Dexter
Ned Burton ...
Sen. Barring
Frank Goldsmith ...
Congressman Drake
Charles Mackay ...
Undetermined role (as Charles D. Mackay)
Charles Edwards ...
Undetermined role
Alex Shannon ...
Undetermined role
Create a character page for: ?

Cinematography by 

John van den Broek ... (as John v.d. Broeck)

Film Editing by 

Clarence Brown ... (as Clarence L. Brown)

Art Direction by 

Ben Carré ... (uncredited)

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Clarence Brown ... assistant director (as Clarence L. Brown)

Other crew 

William A. Brady ... presenter

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page