The Habit of Happiness (1916) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Allan Dwan

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Allan Dwan
Shannon Fife

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Jonathan Pepper
Macey Harlam ...
Foster (as Macey Harlan)
Elsie Pepper
George Backus ...
Mr. Wiggins
Grace Rankin ...
Clarice Wiggins
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Society Man (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Music by 

Hugo Riesenfeld

Cinematography by 

Victor Fleming

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page