Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Mack Sennett

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Charles Chaplin ... (uncredited)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Miss De Rock
Charles Murray ...
Count De Beans
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Glen Cavender ...
William Hauber ...
Charlotte Singleton ...
Phillip Tyron ...
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Mack Sennett ... producer

Cinematography by 

Frank D. Williams

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page