Connect with IMDb

2015 | 2013

2 items from 2015

Nickelodeon Brings Avatar: The Last Airbender Complete Series to DVD in October

10 August 2015 7:52 AM, PDT | Cinelinx | See recent Cinelinx news »

Get ready Avatar: The Last Airbender fans, as Nickelodeon has announced they're bringing the complete series to DVD in one box set this October for only $30.  It's a ridiculously good deal for this animated goodness.  

If you never got the chance to watch Avatar: The Last Airbender on TV while it was airing, many people would call you crazy.  The critically acclaimed series continues to have a dedicated following, but don't worry about missing'll get your chance soon.  On October 6th, the complete series will hit on DVD, bringing together all the episodes in order, with some bonus features for only $30.  That's a tough deal to beat: 

Nickelodeon's fan-favorite animated series Avatar: The Last Airbender is now available in this exclusive 16-disc special collection which features every episode from all three seasons of the hit show. Avatar: The Last Airbender: The Complete Series contains all 61-original episodes »

- (Jordan Maison)

Permalink | Report a problem

Mark Ronson to soundtrack Johnny Depp, Gwyneth Paltrow film Mortdecai

16 January 2015 3:28 AM, PST | Digital Spy | See recent Digital Spy - Movie News news »

Mark Ronson will provide the soundtrack to forthcoming Johnny Depp movie Mortdecai.

The producer will digitally release the soundtrack on January 19, the same date as his new album Uptown Special.

Mortdecai was directed by David Koepp and also features Gwyneth Paltrow and Ewan McGregor.

The action comedy stars Depp as a roguish art dealer on the hunt for a stolen painting that holds the code to a bank account full of Nazi gold.

Miles Kane appears on the soundtrack's opening song 'Johanna' while Rose Elinor Dougall features on 'Heart's A Liar'.

Mortdecai will debut on January 23.

Meanwhile, Ronson is set to match Robin Thicke's chart record by scoring a fifth week at number one with 'Uptown Funk'.

The tracklisting for the soundtrack is as follows:

'Johanna (ft. Miles Kane)''Hong Kong''The Farmer's Daughter''The Painted Lady May Be in Play''Spinoza''Los Angeles''Georgina''Heart's a Liar (ft. Rose Elinor Dougall »

Permalink | Report a problem

2015 | 2013

2 items from 2015, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners