Plot Summary

  • Eight scenes: Girl dreams of Dick Whittington, Robinson Crusoe, Forty Thieves, Aladdin, Cinderella, Bluebeard and Red Riding Hood.

    - Written by British Film Catalogue


It looks like we don't have any Synopsis for this title yet.

Be the first to contribute! Just click the "Edit page" button at the bottom of the page or learn more in the Synopsis submission guide.

See also

Taglines | Synopsis | Plot Keywords | Parents Guide

Contribute to This Page