25 February 2011 6:44 AM, PST | TVfanatic | See recent TVfanatic news »

Pretty Little Liars will release its first season on DVD on June 7.

Included on the box set will be all 22 episodes that bonus features, such as:

Pretty Little Liars: Two Truths and a Lie - Fun facts and fictional fallacies about the cast of the show. It All Started with a Little Lie: Making Pretty Little Liars - How Sara Shepard’s novels became a TV series. Little Secrets from the Set - Cast and crew members deliver several behind-the-scenes secrets from the set. Deleted scenes.


- matt@mediavine.com (Matt Richenthal)

Report a problem

Similar News Items

"Pretty Little Liars" (2010)
Sara Shepard (II)
Little Secrets (2001)

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners