From Dusk Till Dawn: The Series Gets 12 New Lobby Cards

  • DailyDead
With the premiere of From Dusk Till Dawn: The Series less than a month away, we’re starting to get a good look at the upcoming series. Today, we’ve been provided with a set of 12 lobby cards that give us a good look at the main cast:

From Dusk Till Dawn: The Series is a 10-episode supernatural crime saga which debuts March 11 at 9 pm Et/Pt on El Rey Network (check local listings). The series features an international cast including D.J. Cotrona (Dear John, G.I. Joe: Retaliation); Zane Holtz (Holes, The Perks of Being a Wallflower); Jesse Garcia (Quinceañera, Sons of Anarchy); Eiza González (Lola: Érase Una Vez); Wilmer Valderrama (That ’70s Show, To Whom It May Concern); Adrianne Palicki (Friday Night Lights, G.I. Joe: Retaliation); Jake Busey (Starship Troopers, Enemy of the State, Identity); Don Johnson (Django Unchained, Nash Bridges); Madison Davenport (Save Me, Shameless); Brandon Soo Hoo (Tropic Thunder,
See full article at DailyDead »

Similar News