20 January 2014 7:53 AM, PST | MovieWeb | See recent MovieWeb news »

The 25th Annual Producers Guild of America Awards were handed out last night, with Gravity and 12 Years a Slave tying for the guild's top honor, the The Darryl F. Zanuck Award for 'Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures'. Some guilds do not allow for ties to happen, and this is the first time in the PGA's history that it has happened for their biggest award.

Take a look at the rest of the big winners below, which were announced at the Beverly Hilton Hotel.

The Darryl F. Zanuck Award for Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures:

- Gravity (Warner Bros. Pictures) - Producers: Alfonso Cuar&#243n, David Heyman

- 12 Years a Slave (Fox Searchlight Pictures) - Producers: Anthony Katagas, Jeremy Kleiner, Steve McQueen, Brad Pitt & Dede GardnerAmerican Hustle (Columbia Pictures) - Producers: Megan Ellison, Jon Gordon, Charles Roven, Richard SuckleBlue Jasmine (Sony Pictures Classics) - Producers: Letty Aronson, Stephen »

- MovieWeb

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Brad Pitt
George Clooney
Michael Fassbender

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners