19 January 2014 12:19 PM, PST | Variety - Film News | See recent Variety - Film News news »

The 25th annual Producers Guild Awards will be held January 19 at the Beverly Hilton. Here is the list of winners and nominees, which will be updated as the results are announced during the show.

The Darryl F. Zanuck Award for Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures: 

American Hustle” (Columbia Pictures); Producers: Megan Ellison, Jon Gordon, Charles Roven, Richard Suckle

Blue Jasmine” (Sony Pictures Classics); Producers: Letty Aronson, Stephen Tenenbaum

Captain Phillips” (Columbia Pictures);  Producers: Dana Brunetti, Michael De Luca, Scott Rudin

Dallas Buyers Club” (Focus Features);  Producers: Robbie Brenner, Rachel Winter

Gravity” (Warner Bros. Pictures) Producers: Alfonso Cuarón, David Heyman Winner (Tie)

Her” (Warner Bros. Pictures);  Producers: Megan Ellison, Spike Jonze, Vincent Landay

Nebraska” (Paramount Pictures);  Producers: Albert Berger, Ron Yerxa

Saving Mr. Banks” (Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures);  Producers: Ian Collie, Alison Owen, Philip Steuer

“12 Years A Slave” (Fox Searchlight Pictures);  Producers: Anthony Katagas, Jeremy Kleiner, Steve McQueen, Brad Pitt »

- Variety Staff

Report a problem

Similar News Items

"Game of Thrones" (2011)
"Saturday Night Live" (1975)
Brad Pitt

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners