16 January 2014 7:06 PM, PST | Digital Spy | See recent Digital Spy - Movie News news »

Digital Spy presents the major winners and nominees at the 19th Annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards, held on Thursday, January 16 at the Barker Hangar in Santa Monica, California. Eligible films were released in 2013.

Best Picture

American Hustle

Captain Phillips

Dallas Buyers Club



Inside Llewyn Davis


Saving Mr Banks

12 Years a Slave - Winner

The Wolf of Wall Street

Best Actor

Christian Bale - American Hustle

Bruce Dern - Nebraska

Chiwetel Ejiofor - 12 Years a Slave

Tom Hanks - Captain Phillips

Matthew McConaughey - Dallas Buyers Club - Winner

Robert Redford - All Is Lost

Best Actress

Cate Blanchett - Blue Jasmine - Winner

Sandra Bullock - Gravity

Judi Dench - Philomena

Brie Larson - Short Term 12

Meryl Streep - August: Osage County

Emma Thompson - Saving Mr Banks

Best Supporting Actor

Barkhad Abdi - Captain Phillips

Daniel Bruhl - Rush

Bradley Cooper - American Hustle

Michael Fassbender »

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Brad Pitt
Jennifer Lawrence (III)
Robert Downey Jr.

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners