14 January 2014 1:59 PM, PST | Deadline TV | See recent Deadline TV news »

Los Angeles, Jan. 14, 2014 – Today the Make-Up Artists and Hair Stylists Guild’s President Susan Cabral-Ebert announced nominations for the 2014 Annual Make-Up Artists and Hair Stylists Guild Awards in 14Categories. Winners will be announced at the 2014 Make-Up Artists and Hair Stylists Guild (Iatse Local 706) Awards honoring make-up artists and hair stylists outstanding achievements in motion pictures, television, commercials and live theater and will take place on Saturday, February 15, 2014 at Paramount Studios. M.A.C. Cosmetics is the Official Cocktail Reception Sponsor. Here’s the full list of nominations: Feature Length Motion Picture (Feature Films) Best Contemporary Hair Styling Unfinished Song Aurora Bergere One Chance Christine Blundell Donald Mc Innes Lee DanielsThe Butler Candace Neal Robert Stevenson Best Contemporary Make-up Prisoners Donald Mowat Pamela Westmore August: Osage County Carla White Bjoern Rehbein One Chance Christine Blundell Donald Mc Innes Best Period And/Or Character Hair Styling American Hustle Katherine Gordon Michelle Johnson »


Report a problem

Similar News Items

"Glee" (2009)
The Hunger Games (2012)
"Breaking Bad" (2008)

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners