10 January 2014 9:00 AM, PST | ChannelGuideMag | See recent ChannelGuideMag news »

Australian Open 2014 TV schedule: The first Grand Slam of the tennis calendar takes place at Melbourne Park in Melbourne, Australia, as the world’s best tennis players head Down Under. On the men’s side, Novak Djokovic looks for his fourth straight title, with Rafael Nadal, Roger Federer, Andy Murray and David Ferrer all trying to unseat him. On the women’s side, Victoria Azarenka looks for a threepeat against challengers like Maria Sharapova, Serena Williams, Agnieszka Radwanska, Li Na, Sara Errani and Petra Kvitova. ESPN2, Espn and Tennis Channel air the tournament Jan. 12-26. Coverage begins Sunday, Jan. 12, at 7pm … Continue reading →

The post Australian Open 2014 TV schedule appeared first on Channel Guide Magazine. »

- Ryan Berenz

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Serena Williams (I)
Andy Murray (V)
Maria Sharapova

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners