10 January 2014 9:24 AM, PST | Manny the Movie Guy | See recent Manny the Movie Guy news »

The Costume Designers Guild has revealed the nominees for its 16th annual awards for film, TV, and commercial categories. We'll find out the winners on Feb. 22nd. Judd Apatow will receive the Distinguished Collaborator Award at this year's ceremony. Costume Designer April Ferry will be presented with an Honorary Career Achievement Award.

Here's your complete nominations list:

Excellence In Contemporary Film

Blue Jasmine . Suzy Benzinger

Her . Casey Storm

Nebraska . Wendy Chuck

Philomena . Consolata Boyle

The Secret Life of Walter Mitty . Sarah Edwards

Excellence In Period Film

12 Years a Slave . Patricia Norris

American Hustle . Michael Wilkinson

Dallas Buyers Club . Kurt & Bart

The Great Gatsby . Catherine Martin

Saving Mr. Banks . Daniel Orlandi

Excellence In Fantasy Film

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug . Ann Maskrey, Richard Taylor, Bob Buck

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire . Trish Summerville

Oz the Great and Powerful . Gary Jones, Michael Kutsche

Outstanding Contemporary Television Series

Breaking Bad . Jennifer Bryan »

- Manny

Report a problem

Similar News Items

"Game of Thrones" (2011)
"Saturday Night Live" (1975)
"Breaking Bad" (2008)

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners