2 January 2014 6:48 PM, PST | Hitfix | See recent Hitfix news »

"Gravity" picked up another Best Picture prize on the critics circuit today as the Central Ohio Film Critics Association handed it the year's top honor. Alfonso Cuarón won Best Director for the film and Emmanuel Lubezki won Best Cinematography. Top acting honors went to Chiwetel Ejiofor and Adèle Exarchopoulos and James Franco was recognized for his work in "Spring Breakers." Check out the nominees here, the full list of winners below and remember to keep track of the season at The Circuit. Best Picture: "Gravity" Top 10 Films 1. "Gravity" 2. "Her" 3. "American Hustle" 4. "Frances Ha" 5. "The Wolf »

- Kristopher Tapley

Report a problem

Similar News Items

James Franco
American Hustle (2013)
Gravity (2013)

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners