2 January 2014 8:10 AM, PST | MovieWeb | See recent MovieWeb news »

Marvel Studios hasn't announced when Thor: The Dark World will be released on Blu-ray and DVD yet, but the British Board of Film Classification has released a list of special features that will be included on these sets. The special features include a new Marvel One-Shot short film entitled All Hail The King, along with a sneak peek at the next Marvel Phase Two movie, Captain America: The Winter Soldier.

Take a look at the full list of special features below.

All Hail the King - A Marvel One-Shot

A Brothers Journey - Thor & Loki (Part 1)

A Brothers Journey - Thor & Loki (Part 2)

Exclusive Look - Captain America: The Winter Soldier

Scoring Thor: The Dark World With Brian Tyler

Deleted and Extended Scenes: Extended Celebration Scene

Deleted and Extended Scenes: Jane Learns About the Aether

Deleted and Extended Scenes: Loki: The First Avenger

Deleted and Extended Scenes: Thor and Frigga »

- MovieWeb

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Chris Hemsworth
Thor (2011)
Marvel Studios [us]

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners