12 December 2013 7:51 AM, PST | Digital Spy | See recent Digital Spy - TV news news »

Dancing On Ice will return for its final series on the first Sunday in January, it has been confirmed.

The ITV Press Centre Twitter account confirmed that the final run of the reality show would start on Sunday, January 5 at 6.15pm.

It will be the show's ninth series and will bow out with an 'All-Star' special, featuring former champions and popular celebrities from the last 8 years.

The full lineup confirmed earlier this week is:

Bonnie Langford (third in series 1)

Suzanne Shaw (winner in series 3)

Zaraah Abrahams (third in series 3)

Hayley Tamaddon (winner in series 5)

Jorgie Porter (second in series 7)

Beth Tweddle (winner in series 8)

David Seaman (fourth in series 1)

Kyran Bracken (winner in series 2)

Gareth Gates (fourth in series 3)

Ray Quinn (winner in series 4)

Todd Carty (ninth in series 4)

Gary Lucy (second in series 5)

Sam Attwater (winner in series 6)

Joe Pasquale (sixth in series 8)

Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean will return to train the celebs, »

Report a problem

Similar News Items

"Dancing on Ice" (2006/I)
All Stars (1997)
Phillip Schofield

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners