AMAs 2013: Full winners list

The 2013 American Music Awards is one of the biggest nights in the music business. Hosted by Pitbull, the night was chock full of performances by artists like Ke$ha, Lady Gaga, Miley Cyrus, One Direction, and many more live from the Nokia Theater on Sunday, Nov. 24 on ABC. So who walked away as the champion of the night with the most hardware?

Check out the full list of winners below. Winners are in bold and will be updated as the show continues:

Artist Of The Year

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Bruno Mars


Taylor Swift

Justin Timberlake

New Artist Of The Year

Florida Georgia Line

Ariana Grande

Imagine Dragons

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Phillip Phillips

Single Of The Year

Florida Georgia Line Featuring Nelly/Cruise

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Featuring Wanz/Thrift Shop

Robin Thicke Featuring Pharrell & T.I./Blurred Lines

Favorite Male Artist - Pop/Rock

Bruno Mars

Robin Thicke

Justin Timberlake
See full article at Zap2It - From Inside the Box »

Similar News