4 November 2013 11:05 PM, PST | Bollyspice | See recent Bollyspice news »

Gori Tere Pyaar Mein (Gtpm) undeniably has big shoes to fill. It marks the return of not one but two winning combos from the house of Dharma Productions, Imran Khan and Punit Malholtra (I Hate Luv Storys) and Imran Khan and Kareena Kapoor (Ek Main Aur Ek Tu). Needless to say, expectations are running on overdrive.

Vishal Dadlani and Shekhar Ravjiani who previously scored for I Hate Luv Storys to great applause are at the helm of Gtpm, creating yet another set of expectations to triumph over. The album consists of 9 tracks and features the vocal talents of Shankar Mahadevan (‘Desi Girl’ – Dostana), Shalmali Kholgade (‘Pareshaan’ – Ishaqzaade), Mamta Sharma (‘Munni Badnaam’ – Dabangg) and Mika Singh (‘Dhinka Chinka’ – Ready), Kamaal Khan (‘Ishq Sufiaana’ – The Dirty Picture), Neeti Mohan (‘Ishq wala Love’ – Student of the Year) and Sukwinder Singh (Matru Ki Bijlee Ka Mandola – Title Track) amongst others.

Dhat Teri Ki is »

- Sheetal Tiwari

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Kareena Kapoor
Imran Khan (II)
Dabangg (2010)

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners