7 October 2013 11:51 AM, PDT | MovieWeb | See recent MovieWeb news »

Back in August, Summit Entertainment announced that they are releasing the ultimate boxed set for any Twilight fan, Twilight Forever: The Complete Saga, debuting on a 10-disc Blu-ray and 12-disc DVD November 5. Today, the studio has released a trailer for this set, which includes all five movies (Twilight, The Twilight Saga: New Moon, The Twilight Saga: Eclipse, The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1 and The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2), along with all of the previously-released bonus features and two hours of new materials. Take a look at this video, then read on for more details about this comprehensive set.

Timed to celebrate the fifth anniversary of The Twilight Saga's original theatrical debut, fans are invited to relive the immortal love story with Twilight Forever: The Complete Saga, available as a 10-disc Blu-ray (plus Digital HD UltraViolet) set and as a 12-disc DVD (plus Digital UltraViolet »

- MovieWeb

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Kristen Stewart (I)
Robert Pattinson
Taylor Lautner

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners