14 June 2013 2:49 PM, PDT | Hitfix | See recent Hitfix news »

Four days until Kanye West's new "Yeezus" album release, and promo's at a fever pitch. You can tell because the internet just tore its hair out of its giant skull over the leak of the set. Your favorite torrent app is currently hosting real and bogus versions of the 10-track album, the complete tracklist to which is below. A whole litany of guests, thusly, has been revealed, including contributions from Lupe Fiasco, Daft Punk, Hudson Mohawke, Justin Vernon, Rhymefest, Malik Yusef, Chief Keep, Frank Ocean, Kid Cudi, King L, Charlie Wilson, John Legend and more. And not a lady in sight! »

- Katie Hasty

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Kanye West
John Legend (I)
Daft Punk

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners