25 May 2013 12:08 PM, PDT | MovieWeb | See recent MovieWeb news »

DreamWorks Animation has released 5 character posters for Turbo, introducing the fastest snails on planet earth. Meet Whiplash (Samuel L. Jackson), Burn (Maya Rudolph), Smoove Move (Snoop Lion), White Shadow (Michael Bell) and Skidmark (Ben Schwartz).

Turbo comes to theaters July 19th, 2013 and stars Snoop Lion, Luis Guzmán, Bill Hader, Samuel L. Jackson, Richard Jenkins, Ken Jeong, Michael Peña, Ryan Reynolds. The film is directed by David Soren. »

- MovieWeb

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Ryan Reynolds (I)
Samuel L. Jackson
Snoop Dogg

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners