2 April 2013 11:46 AM, PDT | Indiewire | See recent Indiewire news »

After previously announcing news that former President Bill Clinton will present during The Film Society of Lincoln Center's 40th Annual Chaplin Award presentation to Barbra Streisand, the organization has today announced the full list of presenters and performers for the evening -- and it's quite the bunch. Presenters will include former co-stars and friends Pierce Brosnan, Blythe Danner, Richard Dreyfuss, Amy Irving and Kris Kristofferson, in addition to special performances by Tony Bennett, Kristen Chenoweth, Wynton Marsalis and Liza Minnelli as part of this year's more significant music element in honor of Streisand's work as a musician. The Award was first honored in 1972 to its namesake, Charlie Chaplin, and has continued throughout the years, honoring such figures as Alfred Hitchcock, Laurence Olivier, Federico Fellini, Elizabeth Taylor and Martin Scorsese. This year's presentation will feature various film and interview clips from throughout Streisand's legendary music and »

- Cameron Sinz

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Martin Scorsese (I)
Bill Clinton (I)
Alfred Hitchcock (I)

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners