29 March 2013 6:22 AM, PDT | MTV Splash Page | See recent MTV Splash Page news »

by Brett White

IGN has gotten hold of one of the new Marvel Cinematic Universe Collection box sets. In the video below, they unbox the collection (or un-briefcase, maybe?) and rummage through its contents.

The set is due to ship on April 2 and contains all the Phase One movies: "Iron Man," "The Incredible Hulk," "Iron Man 2," "Thor," "Captain America: The First Avenger" and "Marvel's The Avengers."

[via Comic Book Movie]

Will you be buying this collection? Let us know in the comments or hit us up on Twitter! »

- Splash Page Team

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Iron Man (2008)
The Avengers (2012)
Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners